A new beginning

Well my dears, I have decided to move on over to join the lovely folks at wordpress for this next batch of blogging adventures.  As much as I loved my time with posterous, it became clear to me that many of you were a wee bit confused by it, so here I am in a more well known and main-stream location.  I will move all the Mali posts over in the next week or so and then begin sharing the details on my next adventure!  Until then, however, happy summer!

About malloryguinee

blogger, wanderluster and coffee drinker striving daily for guts, spunk, and moxie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

